2018 Jubilee Committee web.jpg


The Jubilee Festival of Arts Committee works tirelessly throughout the year to plan this annual event. The committee is made up of volunteers from Chamber businesses throughout the Eastern Shore. While you're at the festival look for our committee volunteers wearing festival name badges if you need any assistance.

Committee Members:

Meghan Battles
Trey Crowley
Hannah Zito
Suzanne Thornburg
Elsa VanEysbergen
Helen Doyle
Carla Thurman
Brandi Fleming

Linda Mong - Chairman
Liz Thomson
Denise Curtis
Tully McAleer
Sally Wagner
Alton Long
Millie Long
Barbara Charnetski
Margaret Thigpen
Sara Alter